Our amazing staff is

HAPPY TO HELP ☺

Please call us during normal business hours or use the form below. Our clinic is located at the intersection of Bullard and First St, by Citi Bank.





You’ve got options

WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO REACH OUT TO?

Our staff is available weekdays from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM and closed during lunch hour from 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM.

[[[[“field14″,”equal_to”,”Email Me Monthly Alerts on Clinical Trials and Research”]],[[“trigger_integration”,null,null,”MailChimp”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Appointments”]],[[“email_to”,null,”appointments@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”]],”or”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”RX Refill”]],[[“email_to”,null,”refills@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Referrals”]],[[“email_to”,null,”referrals@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Clinical Trials & Research”]],[[“email_to”,null,”research@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”gill@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”isha@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”mandy@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Medical Records”]],[[“email_to”,null,”records@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Billing Questions”]],[[“email_to”,null,”billing@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Office Manager”]],[[“email_to”,null,”manager@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”mandy@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”David Baker, PA-C”]],[[“email_to”,null,”dbakerpac@gmail.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Dr. Perminder Bhatia”]],[[“email_to”,null,”bhatia@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”]],”and”],[[[“field7″,”equal_to”,”Not Sure”]],[[“email_to”,null,”manager@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”info@neuropain.com”],[“email_to”,null,”mandy@neuropain.com”]],”and”]]
1

First Name

Last Name

Phoneyour 10 digit number

Birth Date (MM/DD/YYYY)mm/dd/yyyy

MRN#

RX #

Department

Messageprovide specifics

0 /

Choose Your Preferred Date and Time of Appointment. Our staff is available weekdays from 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM and closed during lunch hour from 12:30 PM – 1:00 PM

Preferred Date

Preferred Timeof appointment

Newsletter

Note: Clinical trials are free and offered at no-cost to patient. No insurance necessary.

Previous
Next

https://neuropain.com/wp-content/uploads/clinical-trials-fresno.jpg

We recruit patients for clinical research and trials at no cost to the patient. No insurance necessary.


DOWNLOAD CLINICAL TRIAL FORM
https://neuropain.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/Patient-Engagement-2x.jpg

ONLINE PATIENT PORTAL

WORKING HOURS


Mon – FRI
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

CONTACT DETAILS


Neuro Pain Medical Center
736 E. Bullard, Suite#101
Fresno, CA 9371


Call: (559) 437-9700
Fax: (559) 437-9700


[]
1 Step 1
Previous
Next

This website is for informational purposes only. Please dial 911 for emergency.